Player profile

Mickael Wolski

Personal information

Player name:
Mickael Wolski
Also known as:
Michael Wolski
Date of birth:
5th March 1979
Place of birth:
Moulins
Country of birth:
France
Player position
Midfielder

Stockport County career

Stockport County appearance number (SCAN):
1187 (more info)
First appearance:
Vs. Mansfield Town
Coca-Cola League Two
6th August 2005 (view match)
Last appearance:
Vs. Boston United
Coca-Cola League Two
25th February 2006 (view match)
Total appearances:
24
Total goals:
2

Transfer history

Season Transfer
2005/06 Signed from Kilmarnock
2005/06 Joined Shamrock Rovers

Player milestones

Date Milestone
06/08/2005 Mickael made his 1st appearance for the club [ view match ]
02/09/2005 Mickael scored his 1st goal for the club [ view match ]
03/12/2005 Mickael scored his last goal for the club [ view match ]
25/02/2006 Mickael made his last appearance for the club [ view match ]

Stats by season

Season League
Appearance
League
App
Cup
Appearance
Cup
App
Goals Yellow
Cards
Red
Cards
2005/06 20 4 2 3 0
TOTAL 20 4 2 3 0

Games played

Date Opposition Result Competition    
06/08/2005 Mansfield Town (H) D 2 - 2 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
09/08/2005 Darlington (A) L 2 - 0 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
13/08/2005 Boston United (A) D 2 - 2 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
20/08/2005 Notts County (H) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
23/08/2005 Sheffield Wednesday (H) L 4 - 2 Carling Cup (Rd 1) [ view match info ]
27/08/2005 Oxford United (A) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
29/08/2005 Peterborough United (H) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
02/09/2005 Grimsby Town (A) W 3 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
10/09/2005 Wycombe Wanderers (H) D 3 - 3 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
05/11/2005 Swansea City (H) W 2 - 0 FA Cup (Rd 1) [ view match info ]
13/11/2005 Barnet (H) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
26/11/2005 Mansfield Town (A) L 2 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
03/12/2005 Hereford United (A) W 2 - 0 FA Cup (Rd 2) [ view match info ]
06/12/2005 Bristol Rovers (H) L 1 - 0 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
07/01/2006 Brentford (H) L 3 - 2 FA Cup (Rd 3) [ view match info ]
14/01/2006 Rochdale (A) W 1 - 0 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
24/01/2006 Grimsby Town (H) W 2 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
28/01/2006 Wycombe Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
31/01/2006 Torquay United (H) D 1 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
04/02/2006 Lincoln City (H) L 3 - 2 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
11/02/2006 Chester City (A) W 2 - 1 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
14/02/2006 Rochdale (H) W 3 - 0 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
18/02/2006 Bristol Rovers (A) D 2 - 2 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
25/02/2006 Boston United (H) L 1 - 0 Coca-Cola League Two [ view match info ]
Saturday 6th August 2005
Vs. Mansfield Town (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 2 - 2
Tuesday 9th August 2005
Vs. Darlington (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
L 2 - 0
Saturday 13th August 2005
Vs. Boston United (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 2 - 2
Saturday 20th August 2005
Vs. Notts County (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
Vs. Sheffield Wednesday (H)
Carling Cup (Rd 1)
L 4 - 2
Saturday 27th August 2005
Vs. Oxford United (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Monday 29th August 2005
Vs. Peterborough United (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Friday 2nd September 2005
Vs. Grimsby Town (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
W 3 - 1
Saturday 10th September 2005
Vs. Wycombe Wanderers (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 3 - 3
Saturday 5th November 2005
Vs. Swansea City (H)
FA Cup (Rd 1)
W 2 - 0
Sunday 13th November 2005
Vs. Barnet (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Saturday 26th November 2005
Vs. Mansfield Town (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
L 2 - 1
Saturday 3rd December 2005
Vs. Hereford United (A)
FA Cup (Rd 2)
W 2 - 0
Tuesday 6th December 2005
Vs. Bristol Rovers (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
L 1 - 0
Saturday 7th January 2006
Vs. Brentford (H)
FA Cup (Rd 3)
L 3 - 2
Saturday 14th January 2006
Vs. Rochdale (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
W 1 - 0
Tuesday 24th January 2006
Vs. Grimsby Town (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
W 2 - 1
Saturday 28th January 2006
Vs. Wycombe Wanderers (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Tuesday 31st January 2006
Vs. Torquay United (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 1 - 1
Saturday 4th February 2006
Vs. Lincoln City (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
L 3 - 2
Saturday 11th February 2006
Vs. Chester City (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
W 2 - 1
Tuesday 14th February 2006
Vs. Rochdale (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
W 3 - 0
Saturday 18th February 2006
Vs. Bristol Rovers (A)
Coca-Cola League Two
D 2 - 2
Saturday 25th February 2006
Vs. Boston United (H)
Coca-Cola League Two
L 1 - 0