Player profile

Myles Hippolyte

Personal information

Player name:
Myles Hippolyte
Date of birth:
9th November 1994
Place of birth:
London
Country of birth:
England
Player position
Midfielder

Stockport County career

Stockport County appearance number (SCAN):
1427 (more info)
First appearance:
Vs. Dover Athletic
Vanarama National League
5th February 2022 (view match)
Total appearances:
23
Total goals:
4

Transfer history

Season Transfer
2021/22 Signed from Scunthorpe United

Player milestones

Date Milestone
05/02/2022 Myles made his 1st appearance for the club [ view match ]
12/02/2022 Myles scored his 1st goal for the club [ view match ]

Stats by season

Season League
Appearance
League
App
Cup
Appearance
Cup
App
Goals Yellow
Cards
Red
Cards
2021/22 18 2 4 7 0
2022/23 2 1 0 2 0
TOTAL 20 3 4 9 0

Games played

Date Opposition Result Competition    
05/02/2022 Dover Athletic (H) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
08/02/2022 Chesterfield (H) D 2 - 2 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
12/02/2022 Cheshunt (H) W 1 - 0 Buildbase FA Trophy (Rd 5) [ view match info ]
15/02/2022 Bromley (A) W 3 - 1 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
19/02/2022 Woking (H) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
26/02/2022 Weymouth (H) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
05/03/2022 Aldershot Town (A) W 2 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
12/03/2022 Needham Market (A) W 3 - 0 Buildbase FA Trophy (Quarter-Final) [ view match info ]
15/03/2022 Notts County (H) W 3 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
19/03/2022 Wealdstone (H) W 4 - 2 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
26/03/2022 Eastleigh (A) W 2 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
09/04/2022 Southend United (H) W 5 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
15/04/2022 Grimsby Town (A) L 2 - 1 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
18/04/2022 Solihull Moors (H) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
23/04/2022 Yeovil Town (A) L 2 - 1 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
30/04/2022 Boreham Wood (H) L 2 - 1 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
02/05/2022 Chesterfield (A) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
08/05/2022 Wrexham (A) L 3 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
11/05/2022 Torquay United (H) W 1 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
15/05/2022 FC Halifax Town (H) W 2 - 0 Vanarama National League [ view match info ]
30/07/2022 Barrow (H) L 3 - 2 SkyBet League Two [ view match info ]
06/08/2022 Stevenage (A) L 2 - 1 SkyBet League Two [ view match info ]
09/08/2022 Harrogate Town (A) W 1 - 0 Carabo Cup (Rd 1) [ view match info ]
Saturday 5th February 2022
Vs. Dover Athletic (H)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Vs. Chesterfield (H)
Vanarama National League
D 2 - 2
Saturday 12th February 2022
Vs. Cheshunt (H)
Buildbase FA Trophy (Rd 5)
W 1 - 0
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Vs. Bromley (A)
Vanarama National League
W 3 - 1
Saturday 19th February 2022
Vs. Woking (H)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Saturday 26th February 2022
Vs. Weymouth (H)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Saturday 5th March 2022
Vs. Aldershot Town (A)
Vanarama National League
W 2 - 0
Saturday 12th March 2022
Vs. Needham Market (A)
Buildbase FA Trophy (Quarter-Final)
W 3 - 0
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Vs. Notts County (H)
Vanarama National League
W 3 - 0
Saturday 19th March 2022
Vs. Wealdstone (H)
Vanarama National League
W 4 - 2
Saturday 26th March 2022
Vs. Eastleigh (A)
Vanarama National League
W 2 - 0
Saturday 9th April 2022
Vs. Southend United (H)
Vanarama National League
W 5 - 0
Friday 15th April 2022
Vs. Grimsby Town (A)
Vanarama National League
L 2 - 1
Monday 18th April 2022
Vs. Solihull Moors (H)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Vs. Yeovil Town (A)
Vanarama National League
L 2 - 1
Saturday 30th April 2022
Vs. Boreham Wood (H)
Vanarama National League
L 2 - 1
Monday 2nd May 2022
Vs. Chesterfield (A)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Sunday 8th May 2022
Vs. Wrexham (A)
Vanarama National League
L 3 - 0
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Vs. Torquay United (H)
Vanarama National League
W 1 - 0
Sunday 15th May 2022
Vs. FC Halifax Town (H)
Vanarama National League
W 2 - 0
Saturday 30th July 2022
Vs. Barrow (H)
SkyBet League Two
L 3 - 2
Saturday 6th August 2022
Vs. Stevenage (A)
SkyBet League Two
L 2 - 1
Tuesday 9th August 2022
Vs. Harrogate Town (A)
Carabo Cup (Rd 1)
W 1 - 0