Ashton North End

Founded:
Nickname:
Division:
Ground:
N/A
Team links

Games by venue

Venue GamesP WonW DrawnD LostL ForF AgainstA
Home 5 3 0 2 11 8
Away 5 3 1 1 14 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0

Games by competition

Competition GamesP WonW DrawnD LostL ForF AgainstA
FA Cup 2 1 1 0 3 2
TOTAL 10 6 1 3 25 15

Past meetings

Saturday 21st September 1895
Vs. Ashton North End (H)
The Lancashire League
L 6 - 2
Saturday 16th November 1895
Vs. Ashton North End (A)
The Lancashire League
W 6 - 2
Saturday 26th September 1896
Vs. Ashton North End (A)
The Lancashire League
W 1 - 0
Saturday 6th March 1897
Vs. Ashton North End (H)
The Lancashire League
W 3 - 0
Saturday 23rd October 1897
Vs. Ashton North End (H)
The Lancashire League
W 4 - 0
Saturday 29th January 1898
Vs. Ashton North End (A)
The Lancashire League
W 5 - 2
Saturday 29th October 1898
Vs. Ashton North End (A)
FA Cup (3rd Qual.)
D 2 - 2
Thursday 3rd November 1898
Vs. Ashton North End (H)
FA Cup (3rd Qual. replay)
W 1 - 0
Saturday 12th November 1898
Vs. Ashton North End (A)
The Lancashire League
L 1 - 0
Saturday 17th December 1898
Vs. Ashton North End (H)
The Lancashire League
L 2 - 1
Date Opposition Result Competition Attendance
Saturday 21st September 1895 Ashton North End (H) L 6 - 2 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 16th November 1895 Ashton North End (A) W 6 - 2 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 26th September 1896 Ashton North End (A) W 1 - 0 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 6th March 1897 Ashton North End (H) W 3 - 0 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 23rd October 1897 Ashton North End (H) W 4 - 0 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 29th January 1898 Ashton North End (A) W 5 - 2 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 29th October 1898 Ashton North End (A) D 2 - 2 FA Cup (3rd Qual.) 4,000
Thursday 3rd November 1898 Ashton North End (H) W 1 - 0 FA Cup (3rd Qual. replay) 600
Saturday 12th November 1898 Ashton North End (A) L 1 - 0 The Lancashire League 0
Saturday 17th December 1898 Ashton North End (H) L 2 - 1 The Lancashire League 0