Player profile

Vernon Allat

Personal information

Player name:
Vernon Allat
Date of birth:
28th May 1959
Place of birth:
Cannock
Country of birth:
England
Player position
Attacker

Stockport County career

Stockport County appearance number (SCAN):
911 (more info)
First appearance:
Vs. Burnley
Today Fourth Division
18th October 1986 (view match)
Last appearance:
Vs. Preston North End
Today Fourth Division
17th March 1987 (view match)
Total appearances:
27
Total goals:
10

Transfer history

Season Transfer
1986/87 Signed from Preston North End
1987/88 Joined Hednesford Town

Player milestones

Date Milestone
18/10/1986 Vernon made his 1st appearance for the club [ view match ]
09/11/1986 Vernon scored his 1st goal for the club [ view match ]
02/03/1987 Vernon scored his last goal for the club [ view match ]
17/03/1987 Vernon made his last appearance for the club [ view match ]

Stats by season

Season League
Appearance
League
App
Cup
Appearance
Cup
App
Goals Yellow
Cards
Red
Cards
1986/87 24 3 10 1 1
TOTAL 24 3 10 1 1

Games played

Date Opposition Result Competition    
18/10/1986 Burnley (A) L 2 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
20/10/1986 Preston North End (H) L 3 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
24/10/1986 Colchester United (H) D 1 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
27/10/1986 Northampton Town (H) L 3 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
31/10/1986 Orient (A) L 1 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
03/11/1986 Hereford United (H) L 2 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
09/11/1986 Aldershot (A) L 3 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
15/11/1986 Caernarfon Town (A) L 1 - 0 FA Cup (Rd 1) [ view match info ]
22/11/1986 Cardiff City (H) W 2 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
28/11/1986 Hartlepool United (A) L 1 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
06/12/1986 Bury (A) L 3 - 1 Freight Rover Trophy (group stages) [ view match info ]
08/12/1986 Carlisle United (H) L 1 - 0 Freight Rover Trophy (group stages) [ view match info ]
13/12/1986 Southend United (A) D 0 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
19/12/1986 Wrexham (H) W 2 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
26/12/1986 Lincoln City (A) D 0 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
27/12/1986 Peterborough United (H) W 3 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
01/01/1987 Crewe Alexandra (H) W 2 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
03/01/1987 Cardiff City (A) D 1 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
23/01/1987 Exeter City (H) D 0 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
07/02/1987 Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) L 3 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
14/02/1987 Halifax Town (H) W 2 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
21/02/1987 Scunthorpe United (A) W 2 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
27/02/1987 Torquay United (H) D 0 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
02/03/1987 Orient (H) D 2 - 2 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
06/03/1987 Colchester United (A) L 5 - 1 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
13/03/1987 Burnley (H) L 1 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
17/03/1987 Preston North End (A) L 3 - 0 Today Fourth Division [ view match info ]
Saturday 18th October 1986
Vs. Burnley (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 2 - 0
Monday 20th October 1986
Vs. Preston North End (H)
Today Fourth Division
L 3 - 1
Friday 24th October 1986
Vs. Colchester United (H)
Today Fourth Division
D 1 - 1
Monday 27th October 1986
Vs. Northampton Town (H)
Today Fourth Division
L 3 - 0
Friday 31st October 1986
Vs. Orient (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 1 - 0
Monday 3rd November 1986
Vs. Hereford United (H)
Today Fourth Division
L 2 - 1
Sunday 9th November 1986
Vs. Aldershot (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 3 - 1
Saturday 15th November 1986
Vs. Caernarfon Town (A)
FA Cup (Rd 1)
L 1 - 0
Saturday 22nd November 1986
Vs. Cardiff City (H)
Today Fourth Division
W 2 - 0
Friday 28th November 1986
Vs. Hartlepool United (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 1 - 0
Saturday 6th December 1986
Vs. Bury (A)
Freight Rover Trophy (group stages)
L 3 - 1
Monday 8th December 1986
Vs. Carlisle United (H)
Freight Rover Trophy (group stages)
L 1 - 0
Saturday 13th December 1986
Vs. Southend United (A)
Today Fourth Division
D 0 - 0
Friday 19th December 1986
Vs. Wrexham (H)
Today Fourth Division
W 2 - 1
Friday 26th December 1986
Vs. Lincoln City (A)
Today Fourth Division
D 0 - 0
Saturday 27th December 1986
Vs. Peterborough United (H)
Today Fourth Division
W 3 - 1
Thursday 1st January 1987
Vs. Crewe Alexandra (H)
Today Fourth Division
W 2 - 1
Saturday 3rd January 1987
Vs. Cardiff City (A)
Today Fourth Division
D 1 - 1
Friday 23rd January 1987
Vs. Exeter City (H)
Today Fourth Division
D 0 - 0
Saturday 7th February 1987
Vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 3 - 1
Saturday 14th February 1987
Vs. Halifax Town (H)
Today Fourth Division
W 2 - 0
Saturday 21st February 1987
Vs. Scunthorpe United (A)
Today Fourth Division
W 2 - 1
Friday 27th February 1987
Vs. Torquay United (H)
Today Fourth Division
D 0 - 0
Monday 2nd March 1987
Vs. Orient (H)
Today Fourth Division
D 2 - 2
Friday 6th March 1987
Vs. Colchester United (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 5 - 1
Friday 13th March 1987
Vs. Burnley (H)
Today Fourth Division
L 1 - 0
Tuesday 17th March 1987
Vs. Preston North End (A)
Today Fourth Division
L 3 - 0